Dave Brown
President
6051 Regency West Drive
Racine, WI 53406
Tel: 262-554-7070
Fax: 262-554-7171
Daveb@carpetlandwi.com

Emery Vamos
Vice President
1451 S. 108th St
West Allis, WI 53214
Tel: 414-453-7070
Fax: 414-453-7171
Emeryv@carpetlandwi.com

Glendale

208 W Silver Spring Dr
Glendale, WI 53217

Tel: 414-332-7070
Fax: 414-332-7171

John Karczewski
Store & Account Manager
Cell: 414-331-6597
Johnk@carpetlandwi.com

Kelly Burns
Retail Sales
Kellyb@carpetlandwi.com

Debra Konsella-Nowak
Retail Sales
debrakn@carpetlandwi.com

Rob Reimer
Retail Sales
Robr@carpetlandwi.com

Kenosha

5407 Green Bay Rd
Kenosha, WI 53144

Tel: 262-925-9090
Fax: 262-925-9919

Chris Terry
Store Manager
cterry@carpetlandwi.com

Heather Lapoint
Retail Sales Associate
Heatherl@carpetlandwi.com

Dan Becker
Development Manager
Danb@carpetlandwi.com

Rebekah Nelson
Retail Sales Associate
rebekahn@carpetlandwi.com

Dave Kirsch
Customer Sales Specialis
davek@carpetlandwi.com

Aaron Elizabeth Boye
Retail Sales Associate
aaroneb@carpetlandwi.com

Jerry Burns
Retail Sales Associate
Jerryb@carpetlandwi.com

Pewaukee

2030 Silvernail Rd
Pewaukee, WI 53072

Tel: 262-522-1010
Fax: 262-522-0101

Karen Burt
Retail Sales Manager
Interior Designer

Karenb@carpetlandwi.com

Tom Meaux
Contract Sales
Cell 262-993-2191
Tomm@carpetlandwi.com

John Shinkle
Store Manager
Johns@carpetlandwi.com

Ron Hebbring
Retail Sales
Ronh@carpetlandwi.com

Adam Amer
Retail Sales
Adama@carpetlandwi.com

Mike Dahse
Retail Sales
Miked@carpetlandwi.com

Racine

6051 Regency West Dr
Racine, WI 53406

Tel: 262-554-7070
Fax: 262-554-7171

Joe Mattes
Store Manager
Joem@carpetlandwi.com

Bruce Ludwig
Retail Sales Associate
brucel@carpetlandwi.com

John Ziccarrelli
Retail Sales Manager
Johnz@carpetlandwi.com

Kerry Caruso
Retail Sales Associate
kerryc@carpetlandwi.com

Ken Ropp
Retail Sales Associate
kenr@carpetlandwi.com

Kellie Zierk
Contract Sales Manager
kelliez@carpetlandwi.com

Lisa Lewis
Retail Sales Associate
lisal@carpetlandwi.com

Ryan Olstinske
Contract Sales
Ryano@carpetlandwi.com

West Allis

1451 S. 108th, St.
West Allis, WI 53214

Tel: 414-453-7070
Fax: 414-453-7171

John Shinkle
Sales Manager
Johns@carpetlandwi.com

Brian Gordon
Retail Sales Associate
BrianG@carpetlandwi.com

Tim Hanley
Contract Sales Associate
timh@carpetlandwi.com

Jake Sommer
Retail Sales Manager
Jakes@carpetlandwi.com

Kevin Noll
Retail Sales Associate
kevinn@carpetlandwi.com

Troy Allgood
Contract Sales Associate
Troya@carpetlandwi.com

Brenda Shefchik
Interior Designer
Brendas@carpetlandwi.com

Wayne Bock
Contract/Retail Sales Associate
Wayneb@carpetlandwi.com

Gail Russo
Project Manager
Gailr@carpetlandwi.com

Rick Jacobs
Retail Sales Associate
Rickj@carpetlandwi.com

JD Daniels
Contract Sales Associate
Jd@carpetlandwi.com

Jaime Best
Contract Admin
jaimeb@carpetlandwi.com

Germantown

W188 N9875 Maple Rd
Germantown WI 53022

Tel: 262-345-6000

Dave VanDorf
Retail Sales Manager
davev@carpetlandwi.com

Dennis Warner
Retail Sales Associate
dennisw@carpetlandwi.com

Michelle Balistreri
Retail Sales Associate
michelleb@carpetlandwi.com

Blake Vest
Retail Sales Associate
blakev@carpetlandwi.com

FREE Small Carpet Remnant! Just sign up for our monthly promos & news you can use!

Once you sign up, you'll be directed to a coupon image you can print out or save the image to your phone and bring it in to your closest Capretland USA Flooring Center to redeem it.

 

You have Successfully Subscribed!