Meet Our Team!

Dave Brown
President
6051 Regency West Drive
Racine, WI 53406
Tel: 262-554-7070
Fax: 262-554-7171
daveb@carpetlandwi.com

Emery Vamos
Vice President
1451 S. 108th St
West Allis, WI 53214
Tel: 414-453-7070
Fax: 414-453-7171
emeryv@carpetlandwi.com

Kenosha

5407 Green Bay Rd
Kenosha, WI 53144
Tel: 262-925-9090
Fax: 262-925-9919

Dan Becker
Development Manager
danb@carpetlandwi.com

Brian Gordon
Store Manager 
briang@carpetlandwi.com

Jennifer Ulrich
Interior Designer
jenniferu@carpetlandwi.com

Bruce Ludwig
Retail Sales Associate
brucel@carpetlandwi.com

Jerry Bruns
Retail Sales Associate
jerryb@carpetlandwi.com

Pewaukee

2030 Silvernail Rd
Pewaukee, WI 53072
Tel: 262-522-1010
Fax: 262-522-0101
Jake Sommer
Store Manager
jakes@carpetlandwi.com

Tom Meaux
Contract Sales
tomm@carpetlandwi.com

Brenda Shefchik
Interior Designer 
brendas@carpetlandwi.com

Freddy Nick
Retail Sales Associate
freddyn@carpetlandwi.com

Mike Neilsen
Retail Sales Associate
miken@carpetlandwi.com

Scott Seymour
Retail Sales Associate
scotts@carpetlandwi.com

Bob Sharp
Retail Sales Associate
bobs@carpetlandwi.com

Racine

6051 Regency West Dr
Racine, WI 53406
Tel: 262-554-7070
Fax: 262-554-7171

Joe Mattes
Store Manager
joem@carpetlandwi.com

Kellie Zierk
Contract Sales Manager
kelliez@carpetlandwi.com

Ryan Olstinske
Contract Sales
ryano@carpetlandwi.com

Rich McGovern
Customer Service Manager
richm@carpetlandwi.com

Jacqueline Sieracki
Retail Sales/Interior Designer Associate
jacquelines@carpetlandwi.com

Ken Ropp
Retail Sales Associate
kenr@carpetlandwi.com

John Ziccarelli
Retail Sales Manager
johnz@carpetlandwi.com

Lisa Lewis
Retail Sales Associate
lisal@carpetlandwi.com

Rick Sanderson
Retail Sales Associate
ricks@carpetlandwi.com

West Allis

1451 S. 108th, St.
West Allis, WI 53214
Tel: 414-453-7070
Fax: 414-453-7171

John Karczewski
Store & Account Manager
johnk@carpetlandwi.com

John Shinkle
Sales Manager
johns@carpetlandwi.com

Michelle Balistreri
Installation Manager
michelleb@carpetlandwi.com

 

Jared Tio
Sales Manager
jaredt@carpetlandwi.com

Karen Burt
Contract Sales

karenb@carpetlandwi.com

Dave VanDorf
Retail Sales Associate
davev@carpetlandwi.com

Rick Jacobs
Retail Sales Associate
rickj@carpetlandwi.com

Adam Amer
Retail Sales Associate
adama@carpetlandwi.com

Tom Rickun
Retail Sales Associate
tomr@carpetlandwi.com

Germantown

W188 N9875 Maple Rd
Germantown WI 53022
Tel: 262-345-6000
Fax: 262-345-6010

Steve Martin
Business Development Manager
stevem@carpetlandwi.com

Ron Hebbring
Retail Sales Associate
ronh@carpetlandwi.com

Kathy Kelley
Sales Manager
kathyk@carpetlandwi.com

Andrew Carter Jr.
Retail Sales Associate
andrewc@carpetlandwi.com

Dennis Warner
Retail Sales Associate
dennisw@carpetlandwi.com

Burlington

1117 Milwaukee Avenue
Burlington, WI 53105
Tel: 262-661-2920
Fax: 262-661-2927

Wayne Bock
Store Manager
wayneb@carpetlandwi.com

Adam Nardi
Retail Sales Associate
adamn@carpetlandwi.com
Debra Konsella-Nowak
Retail Sales
debrakn@carpetlandwi.com