Dave Brown
President
6051 Regency West Drive
Racine, WI 53406
Tel: 262-554-7070
Fax: 262-554-7171
Daveb@carpetlandwi.com
Emery Vamos
Vice President
1451 S. 108th St
West Allis, WI 53214
Tel: 414-453-7070
Fax: 414-453-7171
Emeryv@carpetlandwi.com

Glendale

208 W Silver Spring Dr
Glendale, WI 53217
Tel: 414-332-7070
Fax: 414-332-7171
John Karczewski
Store & Account Manager
Cell: 414-331-6597
Johnk@carpetlandwi.com
Bruce Klainot
Store Manager
brucek@carpetlandwi.com
Rob Reimer
Retail Sales
Robr@carpetlandwi.com
Debra Konsella-Nowak
Retail Sales
debrakn@carpetlandwi.com

Kenosha

5407 Green Bay Rd
Kenosha, WI 53144
Tel: 262-925-9090
Fax: 262-925-9919
Dan Becker
Development Manager
Danb@carpetlandwi.com
Chris Terry
Store Manager
cterry@carpetlandwi.com
Jason Kirsch
Contract Sales
Jasonk@carpetlandwi.com
Aaron Elizabeth Boye
Retail Sales Associate
aaroneb@carpetlandwi.com
Dave Kirsch
Customer Sales Specialist
davek@carpetlandwi.com
Jennifer Ulrich
Interior Designer
jenniferu@carpetlandwi.com
Jerry Burns
Retail Sales Associate
Jerryb@carpetlandwi.com

Kevin Noll 
Retail Sales Associate
kevinn@carpetlandwi.com

Pewaukee

2030 Silvernail Rd
Pewaukee, WI 53072
Tel: 262-522-1010
Fax: 262-522-0101
Jake Sommer
Store Manager
jakes@carpetlandwi.com
Tom Meaux
Contract Sales
Cell 262-993-2191
Tomm@carpetlandwi.com
Karen Burt
Contract Sales

Karenb@carpetlandwi.com
Ron Hebbring
Retail Sales
Ronh@carpetlandwi.com

Mike Neilsen
Retail Sales Associate
miken@carpetlandwi.com

Scott Seymour
Retail Sales Associate
scotts@carpetlandwi.com

Kathy Kelley
Retail Sales Associate
kathyk@carpetlandwi.com

Racine

6051 Regency West Dr
Racine, WI 53406
Tel: 262-554-7070
Fax: 262-554-7171
Joe Mattes
Store Manager
Joem@carpetlandwi.com
Bruce Ludwig
Retail Sales Associate
brucel@carpetlandwi.com
Kellie Zierk
Contract Sales Manager
kelliez@carpetlandwi.com
Ryan Olstinske
Contract Sales
Ryano@carpetlandwi.com
 Rich McGovern
Customer Service Manager
Richm@carpetlandwi.com

Joe Hemzacek
Retail Sales Associate/Service Manager
joeh@carpetlandwi.com

Ken Ropp
Retail Sales Associate
kenr@carpetlandwi.com
Lindsey Robbins
Retail Sales Associate
Lindseyr@carpetlandwi.com
John Ziccarrelli
Retail Sales Manager
Johnz@carpetlandwi.com
Lisa Lewis
Retail Sales Associate
lisal@carpetlandwi.com

West Allis

1451 S. 108th, St.
West Allis, WI 53214
Tel: 414-453-7070
Fax: 414-453-7171
Jaime Best
Contract Admin
jaimeb@carpetlandwi.com
JD Daniels
Contract Sales Associate
Jd@carpetlandwi.com
John Shinkle
Sales Manager
Johns@carpetlandwi.com

Jared Tio
Sales Manager
jaredt@carpetlandwi.com

Brenda Shefchik
Interior Designer
Brendas@carpetlandwi.com

 

Michelle Balistreri
Installation Manager
michelleb@carpetlandwi.com

 

Gail Russo
Project Manager
Gailr@carpetlandwi.com
Troy Allgood
Contract Sales Associate
Troya@carpetlandwi.com
Mike Dahse
Retail Sales
Miked@carpetlandwi.com

Adam Amer
Retail Sales Associate
adama@carpetlandwi.com

Rick Jacobs
Retail Sales Associate
Rickj@carpetlandwi.com

Tim Hanley
Contract Sales Associate
timh@carpetlandwi.com

Germantown

W188 N9875 Maple Rd
Germantown WI 53022
Tel: 262-345-6000
Fax: 262-345-6010
Steve Martin
Business Development Manager
Stevem@carpetlandwi.com
Dave VanDorf
Retail Sales Manager
davev@carpetlandwi.com
Dennis Warner
Retail Sales Associate
dennisw@carpetlandwi.com
Drew Schreihart
Retail Sales Associate
drews@carpetlandwi.com

John Carey
Retail Sales Associate
johnc@carpetlandwi.com

Burlington

1117 Milwaukee Avenue
Burlington, WI 53105
Tel: 262-661-2920
Fax: 262-661-2927
Brian Gordon
Store Manager
briang@carpetlandwi.com
Wayne Bock
Contract/Retail Sales Associate
wayneb@carpetlandwi.com
Adam Nardi
Retail Sales Associate
adamn@carpetlandwi.com
Heather LaPoint
Retail Sales Associate
heatherl@carpetlandwi.com

FREE Small Carpet Remnant! Just sign up for our monthly promos & news you can use!

Once you sign up, you'll be directed to a coupon image you can print out or save the image to your phone and bring it in to your closest Capretland USA Flooring Center to redeem it.

 

You have Successfully Subscribed!