Meet Our Team!

Dave Brown
President
6051 Regency West Drive
Racine, WI 53406
Tel: 262-554-7070
Fax: 262-554-7171
daveb@carpetlandwi.com

Emery Vamos
Vice President
1451 S. 108th St
West Allis, WI 53214
Tel: 414-453-7070
Fax: 414-453-7171
emeryv@carpetlandwi.com

Glendale

208 W Silver Spring Dr
Glendale, WI 53217
Tel: 414-332-7070
Fax: 414-332-7171

John Karczewski
Store & Account Manager
johnk@carpetlandwi.com

Rob Reimer
Retail Sales
robr@carpetlandwi.com

Debra Konsella-Nowak
Retail Sales
debrakn@carpetlandwi.com
Bruce Klainot
Store Manager
brucek@carpetlandwi.com

Kenosha

5407 Green Bay Rd
Kenosha, WI 53144
Tel: 262-925-9090
Fax: 262-925-9919

Dan Becker
Development Manager
danb@carpetlandwi.com

Brian Gordon
Store Manager 
briang@carpetlandwi.com

Jason Kirsch
Contract Sales
jasonk@carpetlandwi.com

Chris Terry
Contract Sales
cterry@carpetlandwi.com

Dave Kirsch
Customer Sales Specialist
davek@carpetlandwi.com
Jennifer Ulrich
Interior Designer
jenniferu@carpetlandwi.com

Jerry Bruns
Retail Sales Associate
jerryb@carpetlandwi.com

Kevin Noll 
Retail Sales Associate
kevinn@carpetlandwi.com

Pewaukee

2030 Silvernail Rd
Pewaukee, WI 53072
Tel: 262-522-1010
Fax: 262-522-0101
Jake Sommer
Store Manager
jakes@carpetlandwi.com

Tom Meaux
Contract Sales
tomm@carpetlandwi.com

Brenda Shefchik
Interior Designer 
brendas@carpetlandwi.com

Freddy Nick
Retail Sales Associate
freddyn@carpetlandwi.com

Mike Neilsen
Retail Sales Associate
miken@carpetlandwi.com

Scott Seymour
Retail Sales Associate
scotts@carpetlandwi.com

Racine

6051 Regency West Dr
Racine, WI 53406
Tel: 262-554-7070
Fax: 262-554-7171

Joe Mattes
Store Manager
joem@carpetlandwi.com

Bruce Ludwig
Retail Sales Associate
brucel@carpetlandwi.com
Kellie Zierk
Contract Sales Manager
kelliez@carpetlandwi.com

Ryan Olstinske
Contract Sales
ryano@carpetlandwi.com

Rich McGovern
Customer Service Manager
richm@carpetlandwi.com

Joe Hemzacek
Retail Sales Associate/Service Manager
joeh@carpetlandwi.com

Jacqueline Sieracki
Retail Sales/Interior Designer Associate
jacquelines@carpetlandwi.com

Ken Ropp
Retail Sales Associate
kenr@carpetlandwi.com

John Ziccarrelli
Retail Sales Manager
johnz@carpetlandwi.com

Lisa Lewis
Retail Sales Associate
lisal@carpetlandwi.com

West Allis

1451 S. 108th, St.
West Allis, WI 53214
Tel: 414-453-7070
Fax: 414-453-7171
Jaime Best
Contract Admin
jaimeb@carpetlandwi.com
JD Daniels
Contract Sales Associate
Jd@carpetlandwi.com

John Shinkle
Sales Manager
johns@carpetlandwi.com

Jared Tio
Sales Manager
jaredt@carpetlandwi.com

Tim Hanley
Contract Sales Associate
timh@carpetlandwi.com

Karen Burt
Contract Sales

karenb@carpetlandwi.com

 

 

Dave VanDorf
Retail Sales Associate
davev@carpetlandwi.com

Troy Allgood
Contract Sales Associate
troya@carpetlandwi.com

Rick Jacobs
Retail Sales Associate
rickj@carpetlandwi.com

Adam Amer
Retail Sales Associate
adama@carpetlandwi.com

Michelle Balistreri
Installation Manager
michelleb@carpetlandwi.com

 

Germantown

W188 N9875 Maple Rd
Germantown WI 53022
Tel: 262-345-6000
Fax: 262-345-6010

Steve Martin
Business Development Manager
stevem@carpetlandwi.com

Dennis Warner
Retail Sales Associate
dennisw@carpetlandwi.com

Kathy Kelley
Sales Manager
kathyk@carpetlandwi.com

Ron Hebbring
Retail Sales
ronh@carpetlandwi.com

John Carey
Retail Sales Associate
johnc@carpetlandwi.com

Burlington

1117 Milwaukee Avenue
Burlington, WI 53105
Tel: 262-661-2920
Fax: 262-661-2927

Wayne Bock
Store Manager
wayneb@carpetlandwi.com

Adam Nardi
Retail Sales Associate
adamn@carpetlandwi.com
Heather LaPoint
Retail Sales Associate
heatherl@carpetlandwi.com

FREE Small Carpet Remnant! Just sign up for our monthly promos & news you can use!

Once you sign up, you'll be directed to a coupon image you can print out or save the image to your phone and bring it in to your closest Capretland USA Flooring Center to redeem it.

 

You have Successfully Subscribed!