Dave Brown
President
6051 Regency West Drive
Racine, WI 53406
Tel: 262-554-7070
Fax: 262-554-7171
Daveb@carpetlandwi.com

Emery Vamos
Vice President
1451 S. 108th St
West Allis, WI 53214
Tel: 414-453-7070
Fax: 414-453-7171
Emeryv@carpetlandwi.com

Glendale

208 W Silver Spring Dr
Glendale, WI 53217

Tel: 414-332-7070
Fax: 414-332-7171

John Karczewski
Store & Account Manager
Cell: 414-331-6597
Johnk@carpetlandwi.com

Bruce Klainot
Store Manager
brucek@carpetlandwi.com

Rob Reimer
Retail Sales
Robr@carpetlandwi.com

Kelly Burns
Retail Sales
Kellyb@carpetlandwi.com

Debra Konsella-Nowak
Retail Sales
debrakn@carpetlandwi.com

Kenosha

5407 Green Bay Rd
Kenosha, WI 53144

Tel: 262-925-9090
Fax: 262-925-9919

Dan Becker
Development Manager
Danb@carpetlandwi.com

Chris Terry
Store Manager
cterry@carpetlandwi.com

Jason Kirsch
Contract Sales
Jasonk@carpetlandwi.com

Aaron Elizabeth Boye
Retail Sales Associate
aaroneb@carpetlandwi.com

Dave Kirsch
Customer Sales Specialist
davek@carpetlandwi.com

Heather Lapoint
Retail Sales Associate
Heatherl@carpetlandwi.com

Jerry Burns
Retail Sales Associate
Jerryb@carpetlandwi.com

Jennifer Ulrich
Interior Designer
jenniferu@carpetlandwi.com

Pewaukee

2030 Silvernail Rd
Pewaukee, WI 53072

Tel: 262-522-1010
Fax: 262-522-0101

Jake Sommer
Store Manager
jakes@carpetlandwi.com

John Shinkle
Sales Manager
Johns@carpetlandwi.com

Tom Meaux
Contract Sales
Cell 262-993-2191
Tomm@carpetlandwi.com

Karen Burt
Contract Sales

Karenb@carpetlandwi.com

Ron Hebbring
Retail Sales
Ronh@carpetlandwi.com

Mike Neilsen
Retail Sales Associate
miken@carpetlandwi.com

Adam Amer
Retail Sales
Adama@carpetlandwi.com

John Carey
Retail Sales Associate
Johnc@carpetlandwi.com

Scott Seymour
Retail Sales Associate
scotts@carpetlandwi.com

Racine

6051 Regency West Dr
Racine, WI 53406

Tel: 262-554-7070
Fax: 262-554-7171

Joe Mattes
Store Manager
Joem@carpetlandwi.com

Bruce Ludwig
Retail Sales Associate
brucel@carpetlandwi.com

Kellie Zierk
Contract Sales Manager
kelliez@carpetlandwi.com

Ryan Olstinske
Contract Sales
Ryano@carpetlandwi.com

 Rich McGovern
Customer Service Manager
Richm@carpetlandwi.com

John Ziccarrelli
Retail Sales Manager
Johnz@carpetlandwi.com

Ken Ropp
Retail Sales Associate
kenr@carpetlandwi.com

Lindsey Robbins
Retail Sales Associate
Lindseyr@carpetlandwi.com

Lisa Lewis
Retail Sales Associate
lisal@carpetlandwi.com

West Allis

1451 S. 108th, St.
West Allis, WI 53214

Tel: 414-453-7070
Fax: 414-453-7171

Jaime Best
Contract Admin
jaimeb@carpetlandwi.com

John Shinkle
Sales Manager
Johns@carpetlandwi.com

Jared Tio
Retail Sales Associate
jaredt@carpetlandwi.com

Kevin Noll
Retail Sales Associate
kevinn@carpetlandwi.com

Troy Allgood
Contract Sales Associate
Troya@carpetlandwi.com

Mike Dahse
Retail Sales
Miked@carpetlandwi.com

Brenda Shefchik
Interior Designer
Brendas@carpetlandwi.com

Gail Russo
Project Manager
Gailr@carpetlandwi.com

Rick Jacobs
Retail Sales Associate
Rickj@carpetlandwi.com

JD Daniels
Contract Sales Associate
Jd@carpetlandwi.com

Germantown

W188 N9875 Maple Rd
Germantown WI 53022

Tel: 262-345-6000
Fax: 262-345-6010

Steve Martin
Business Development Manager
Stevem@carpetlandwi.com

Dave VanDorf
Retail Sales Manager
davev@carpetlandwi.com

Dennis Warner
Retail Sales Associate
dennisw@carpetlandwi.com

Drew Schreihart
Retail Sales Associate
drews@carpetlandwi.com

Michelle Balistreri
Retail Sales Associate
michelleb@carpetlandwi.com

Burlington

1117 Milwaukee Avenue
Burlington, WI 53105

Tel: 262-661-2920
Fax: 262-661-2927

Brian Gordon
Store Manager
briang@carpetlandwi.com

Wayne Bock
Contract/Retail Sales Associate
wayneb@carpetlandwi.com

Adam Nardi
Retail Sales Associate
adamn@carpetlandwi.com

FREE Small Carpet Remnant! Just sign up for our monthly promos & news you can use!

Once you sign up, you'll be directed to a coupon image you can print out or save the image to your phone and bring it in to your closest Capretland USA Flooring Center to redeem it.

 

You have Successfully Subscribed!